Travel from America to Australia

Hello world! This introduction of myself will be short, sweet, and to the point. I am a mother of a teenage son and wife to an Aussie from Tasmania. I’ve travelled a lot in my 38 years, stateside and overseas, but now I’m about to embark on an adventure of a lifetime and move to Australia.

Why should you read my blog? That’s a great question!  Are you interested in these topics listed below?

All things Parisian (lifestyle, posture, food, attitude, etc.)

image
Gare du Nord. Paris, France

My experience moving to Australia (the good/bad/ and ugly)

Sydney Harbour Bridge
Sydney Harbour Bridge

Ways of making multiple streams of income (self explanatory)

Cash money!
Cash money!

All things hair, skin, food, fashion, and diet

Lunch in Paris, France
Lunch in Paris, France

Evolving into your best self

If you’re interested in these topics, you are in the right place. Follow me as I share my past, present, and future  experiences with you.

Leave a Reply

